User Activity Log PRO provides password security so that only authorized users can delete log details.
How to Set Password In User Activity Log PRO plugin?
- Go to Dashboard » User Activity Log » Settings » Password Settings
- Enter Password for delete logs
- Enter Repeat Password
- Click on button to save and change password.
How to Reset Password?
After setting the password, the user can change the password from Dashboard » User Activity Log » Settings » Password Settings tab. If you forgot your password then don’t worry about it. You can reset the password, by just click on the reset password button.
When you click on the reset password button, the new password will be sent to you in an email. This password will be sent to the email address, which you have set in Email Settings.
Where this password will be used?
This password will be used when you delete any activity log.